Some random new stuff

26 Aug

Just a few items I got recently. I got these rings at Charlotte Russe for super cheap (about $2 each). I think I am starting to really like the owl accessories.

And I destroyed my running shoes in Hawaii, so I went to Payless to get a new pair. I am afraid they are actually walking shoes or something, even though the sales lady assured me they were for running. They just look a little different…I run/exercise fairly frequently so this is probably something I should know, but oh well. They are cute.

And I’ve never really paid much mind to the other stuff at Payless, but I saw this clutch for just $6! And everything in the store was buy one get one 1/2 off, so it was only $3. Hey, why not?

Leave a Reply

