Some random items I’ve had for a long time

1 Aug

1. 2.  3. 

4.

1. Jade necklace my grandmother gave me about 20 years ago. I would tell my grandmother I liked something of hers and she would just give it to me. What a brat!

2. Cameo pendant Bill’s mom [Znetshows]gave me when she was visiting California about 7 years ago. Very classy and unique pendant. The silver chain is from a koala bear necklace my grandmother mailed to me from Taiwan when I was 11 years old.

3. Pink cat with wings, given to me by my cousin Julia in 2004. She sent it to me in the mail. I was inspired by this necklace to dress up like a flying cat Halloween of 2009.

4. Purple moonstone [?] ring, from Aunty Chin, from about 15 years ago

Leave a Reply

