Nails and beer

18 Jul

Most recently painted my nails a pastel purple, courtesy of Erin. The polish is by O.P.I and is called Grape something or other, even though grapes tend to be dark purple.

And this is what I like to drink while I paint my nails…

 

Porters are great. IPAs are my favorites. Laguintas is no exception. It’s a damn good IPA. And then on the nuttier side of things, Downtown Brown is always good times. It’s basically a superior, more flavorful and finer Newcastle.

And then Great White – not as exciting as the beers above. It’s by the same brewery that makes Downtown Brown. It’s a chill, lighter beer, good for the Summer.

Leave a Reply

