My chunky jewelry

30 Apr

I love colorful and chunky jewelry. When I visited Bill a while back, I designed and helped make some of these, compliments of Znetshows. The blue necklace immediately below is either some kind of sky blue quartz or glass; I honestly don’t remember the material precisely. I did not make the plastic earrings. They were $2 at The Pink Zone. I thought they looked cute next to the necklace.

Below are a few more. The pink one is glass. The black one is onyx or obsidian (also featured in the post below). The green one is a really unique shade of Jasper, if I remember correctly. That’s one of my favorites. That bright green is totally fantastic! All of these necklaces are short in length, falling just below the collarbone.

Leave a Reply

