Soccer Fan

4 Apr

Out of the archives…World Cup has come and gone, but I recently started playing soccer again so it’s on my mind.

So Brazil didn’t win the World Cup this time around; oh well, still liked wearing the outfit. Jersey was my brother’s until I took it. Hairband was 99 cents from an accessories store called F&M. Shorts are a really old pair I got from Forever 21 years ago for about $10. I forget where I got the earrings, but they were probably $3 or less. Sunglasses are from Rome, 7 euros.

Leave a Reply

